Our Friends


We have had the pleasure of working with some amazing, professional and creative people. Below is a selection of our recommendations.

 

CIVIL MARRIAGE CELEBRANTS
Philip Holland 0414 450460 www.sydneycelebrant.net
Caroline Hamilton Smith 0417 657351 www.weddingsinsydney.com.au
Jan Littlejohn 0425 284 330 www.ceremonieswithstyle.com.au
Trish Johnson 0411 459 555 www.trishjohnson.com.au
Georgina Reynolds 0429 660 166 www.besteverweddingceremony.com
Martin Moroney 0409 713 350 www.marriagerites.com.au
HAIR & MAKE-UP ARTISTS
Rebecca Newell 0413 758 943 www.newellimage.com.au
Eternal Elegance 0424 484 736 www.eternal2elegance.com
The White House Productions 0416 183 844
BRIDAL GOWNS
Halo Australia 02 9966 8599 www.halobridal.com.au
Carla McCully 02 9939 3122
MENS FORMAL WEAR
Peppers 02 9953 4261 / 02 9327 2544 www.peppersformalwear.com.au
FLORIST
White House Flowers 02 9977 5323 www.whitehouseflowers.com.au
Boo Shi 0434 574 167 www.booshi.com.au
WEDDING STYLIST & DECORATORS
Decorative Events 02 8399 2299 www.decorativeevents.com.au
Romeo’s Chair 02 9981 2200 www.romeoschair.com.au
Outdoor wedding Design 02 8065 1988 www.outdoorweddingdesign.com
CAKE DESIGNERS
Sweet Art 02 9361 6617 www.sweetart.com.au
Sweet Connoisseur 02 9487 1119 www.sweetconnoisseur.com.au
Chocolate Chandelier 0423 331 481 www.chocolatechandelier.com.au
CATERING
Aria Catering 02 8274 9604 rebecca@ariacatering.com.au
VIDEOGRAPHERS
Untitled Films 02 8920 3906 www.untitledfilms.com.au
Bon Journo Films 0410 510 177 www.bonjournofilms.com.au
Jess Taunton 0420 839 929 www.summerfarmfilms.com
jess@ChrisBray.net
WEDDING CARS
Variety Wedding Cars 02 9955 6920 / 0418 447 324 www.varietyweddingcars.com.au
Wedding Cars of Distinction 02 9659 2293 www.wedcars.com.au
Mosman Wedding Cars 0408 433048 bejagg@bigpond.com
Angel Limousines 0417 283 999
London Cabs 02 9907 2840 www.londoncabcompany.com.au
Kombi Weddings 0411 094 294 www.kombiweddings.com
Sydney Mustangs 0417 455 488
ENTERTAINMENT/BANDS
Wonderbrass 0413 478 578 www.wonderbrass.com.au
Slide McBride 0415 104 238 www.slidemcbride.com
Scotty Sax 0414 239 387 www.scottysax.com
Charlotte Jane 0421 847 662 www.charlottejane.com
The Martini Club 0413 499 783 www.charlottejane.com
The Groove Academy 0414 238 708 www.thegrooveacademy.com.au
Jayne Hockley – Harpist 0417 406 498 www.jaynehockley.com.au
String Quartet 0417 406 498 www.jaynehockley.com.au
String Space 0412 582 437 www.stringspace.com.au
Atomic 1300 88 44 85 www.atomicband.com.au
ENTERTAINMENT/DJs
Brett Martin 02 9365 1107 www.sydneyweddingdjs.com
Chad Davis 02 9361 0459 www.musicland.net.au
DRY CLEANERS
Balgowlah Drycleaners 02 9949 7133 6/343 Sydney Rd, Balgowlah NSW 2093
Photobooth
Funbooth 0403 769 965 Funbooth
Master of Ceremonies (MC)
Robert Galati 0419 432 221 www.robertgalati.com.au
mc@robertgalati.com.au